About2018-06-30T05:57:08+00:00

MEET OUR TEAM

TEAM

JAMILUR RAHMAN SHAW CHOWDHURY

FOUNDER

Jamilur Rahman is the founder of "KATHURIYA CNC DESIGN HOUSE". He is also the owner of "JR ENTERPRISE" a renowned construction farm in Bangladesh. His vision is to set the level of "KATHURIYA CNC DESIGN HOUSE" as one of the top cnc designing houses in Bangladesh.

Email: jamilur@kathuriya.com

A.B.M. MARUF

CEO

A.B.M Maruf is one of the core part of team Kathuriya. He is with Kathuriya from the very beginning of its establishment. He is the co-founder of kathuriya. He brings new ideas and inspire the whole team to be the best in Bangladesh. He also manages the marketing sector as well as the HR department of Kathuriya.

Email: maruf@kathuriya.com

MD. BASHIR AHMED BHUIYAN

DIRECTOR

Bashir Ahmed is the most senior designer of this team. He is one of the best 3D designer of our country. After he joins the team, the whole design section of kathuriya developed a lot. Through his experience, dedication, determination towards designs; he creates a new era in the CNC designing world.

Email: bashir@kathuriya.com

ABUDULLAHIL GALIB

CNC DESIGNER

Abdullahil Galib is a senior designer. He is with the company from the very beginning of it. His talent and dedication makes kathuriya one of the top design house of country. He also named the company as ‘kathuriya’.

Email: galib@kathuriya.com

MD. ZAHID MUSTAK

CNC DESIGNER

Zahid Mustak is also a senior designer. He is expert in 2d design, especially with jali cutting. He is serving the company from two and a half year and hopes to continue the good work.

Email: zahid@kathuriya.com

MD. SADEQUL ISLAM

CNC DESIGNER

Sadequl Islam is a junior designer. He is trying his best to do innovative designs and learn new stuffs from the senior designers.

Email: sadequl@kathuriya.com

SYED AZIM UDDAULA

WEB DEVELOPER

He is a web developer and also digital marketer of "KATHURIYA". From the starting time of his career with "KATHURIYA" he determin to make a best website and handle the digital marketing.

Email: syedazim@kathuriya.com

KHABIRUZZAMAN

MARKETING ASST. MANAGER

He is a Asst.manager of marketing depertment of kathuriya. He handle instracted issue from our marketing head.

Email: khabiruzzaman@kathuriya.com

OUR OPERATORS

MD. SOHIAB HASAN

OPERATOR

MD. Sohiab Hasan is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: sohiab@kathuriya.com

MD. SHAHINE ALOM

OPERATOR

Shahine Alom is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: shahine@kathuriya.com

MD. YEASIN MIA

OPERATOR

MD. Yasin Mia is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: yeasin@kathuriya.com

MD.RATUL AMIN

OPERATOR

MD. Ratul Amin is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: ratul@kathuriya.com

MD.SHAIKAT BHUIYAN

OPERATOR

MD. Shaikat Bhuiyah is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: shaikat@kathuriya.com

MD.TANZIR RUBYAT KARIM

OPERATOR

MD. Tanzir Rubyat karim is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: tanzir@kathuriya.com

MD.TANZIM ASHRAF

OPERATOR

MD. Tanzim Ashraf is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: tanzim@kathuriya.com

MD.KHAIRUL ISLAM

OPERATOR

MD. Khairul Islam is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: khairul@kathuriya.com