About 2018-05-08T19:45:13+00:00

MEET OUR TEAM

TEAM

JAMILUR RAHMAN SHAW CHOWDHURY

FOUNDER

Jamilur Rahman is the founder of "KATHURIYA CNC DESIGN HOUSE". He is also the owner of "JR ENTERPRISE" a renowned contractor farm in Bangladesh. His vision is to set the level of "KATHURIYA CNC DESIGN HOUSE" as one of the top cnc designing houses in Bangladesh.

Email: jamilur@kathuriya.com

A.B.M. MARUF

CEO

JOINING DATE:1/11/2015

He is with Kathuriya from the very beginning of its establishment. He manages the marketing sector as well as the HR Depertment of Kathuriya. He is one of the core part of this team.

Email: maruf@kathuriya.com

MD. BASHIR AHMED BHUIYAN

DIRECTOR

JOINING DATE:9/11/2017

Bashir Ahmed is the most senior designer of this team. He is one of the best 3D designer of our country. After he joins the team, the whole design section of kathuriya developed a lot. Through his experience, dedication, determination towards designs; he creates a new era in the CNC designing world.

Email: bashir@kathuriya.com

ABUDULLAHIL GALIB

CNC DESIGNER

JOINING DATE:1/11/2015

Abdullahil Galib is a senior designer. He is with the company from the very beginning of it.

Email: galib@kathuriya.com

MD. ZAHID MUSTAK

CNC DESIGNER

JOINING DATE:1/3/2016

Zahid Mustak is also a senior designer. He is expert in 2d design, especially with jali cutting. He is serving the company from two and a half year and hopes to continue the good work.

Email: zahid@kathuriya.com

MD. SADEQUL ISLAM

CNC DESIGNER

JOINING DATE:2/11/2017

Sadequl Islam is a junior designer. He is trying his best to do innovative designs and learn new stuffs from the senior designers.

Email: sadequl@kathuriya.com

SYED AZIM UDDAULA

WEB DEVELOPER

JOINING DATE:1/4/2018

He is a web developer and also digital marketer of "KATHURIYA". From the starting time of his career with "KATHURIYA" he determin to make a best website and handle the digital marketing.

Email: syedazim@kathuriya.com

KHABIRUZZAMAN

MARKETING ASST. MANAGER

JOINING DATE:22/11/2016

He is a Asst.manager of marketing depertment of kathuriya. He handle instracted issue from our marketing head.

Email: khabiruzzaman@kathuriya.com

MEET OUR OPERATOR

MD. SHAHINE ALOM

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:3/1/2017

Shahine Alom is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: shahine@kathuriya.com

MD. SOHIAB HASAN

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:19/11/2017

MD. Sohiab Hasan is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: sohiab@kathuriya.com

MD. YEASIN MIA

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:19/11/2017

MD. Yasin Mia is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: yeasin@kathuriya.com

MD.RATUL AMIN

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:1/10/2016

MD. Ratul Amin is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: ratul@kathuriya.com

MD.SHAIKAT BHUIYAN

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:18/12/2017

MD. Shaikat Bhuiyah is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: shaikat@kathuriya.com

MD.TANZIR RUBYAT KARIM

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:22/11/2017

MD. Tanzir Rubyat karim is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: tanzir@kathuriya.com

MD.KHAIRUL ISLAM

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:1/4/2017

MD. Khairul Islam is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: khairul@kathuriya.com

MD.TANZIM ASHRAF

OPERATOR

JOINING DATE:1/5/2016

MD. Tanzim Ashraf is a operator of Kathuriya.

Email: tanzim@kathuriya.com